The Chase Sensale Law Group, L.L.P.
The time is now !
 

e-mail

Dennis R. Chase, Esq.

DChase@ChaseSensale.com

Joseph F. Sensale, Esq. 

JSensale@ChaseSensale.com

Melissa L. Burke

MelissaB@ChaseSensale.com

Alyssa A.

AlyssaA@ChaseSensale.com

Lisa V.

LisaV@ChaseSensale.com

Jackie K.

JackieK@ChaseSensale.com

Alex B.

AlexB@ChaseSensale.com

Laura G.

LauraG@ChaseSensale.com

Kristy M.

KristyM@ChaseSensale.com

Laura L.

LauraL@ChaseSensale.com

Rosalynn B.

RosalynnB@ChaseSensale.com

Erica M.

EricaM@ChaseSensale.com

Amanda A.

AmandaA@ChaseSensale.com

Imaan S.

ImaanS@ChaseSensale.com

Saige F.

SaigeF@ChaseSensale.com

 

Connect@ChaseSensale.com

Articles
Truth For Anthony

People need to know the TRUTH

 
Chase Sensale & The Environment
Want info? Learn More >>>
Today's Green Piece

Learn More >>>
The time is now!
Chase Sensale is dedicated to serving needs. Learn More >>>