The Chase Sensale Law Group, L.L.P.
The time is now !
 

e-mail

Dennis R. Chase, Esq.

DChase@ChaseSensale.com

Joseph F. Sensale, Esq. 

JSensale@ChaseSensale.com

Melissa L. Burke

MelissaB@ChaseSensale.com

Alyssa A.

AlyssaA@ChaseSensale.com

Lisa V.

LisaV@ChaseSensale.com

Jackie K.

JackieK@ChaseSensale.com

Alex B.

AlexB@ChaseSensale.com

Laura L.

LauraL@ChaseSensale.com

Erica M.

EricaM@ChaseSensale.com

Amanda A.

AmandaA@ChaseSensale.com

Gina Z.

GinaZ@ChaseSensale.com

Michele M.

MicheleM@ChaseSensale.com

 

Connect@ChaseSensale.com

Articles
Suspension of Two IMEs Raises Questions About Review System

 
Janus v. AFSCME

 
New Developments with New York Workers’ Compensation

 
The Top 100 Magazine

Joseph F. Sensale, Esq., will be featured in the 2018 edition of Top 100 Lawyers. Mr. Sensale is a partner of The Chase Sensale Law Group, L.L.P. and...

 
Results of New York Workers Compensation Alliance Efforts

Joe Sensale updates us on the results of the New York Workers Compensation Alliance as it relates to the vote on the New York state constitutional...

 
Chase Sensale & The Environment
Want info? Learn More >>>
Today's Green Piece

Learn More >>>
The time is now!
Chase Sensale is dedicated to serving needs. Learn More >>>