The Chase Sensale Law Group, L.L.P.
The time is now !
 

Human Resources

Melissa L. Burke
Melissa L. Burke

Virtual Coordinator
Office Manager
email: MelissaB@ChaseSensale.com

Read more >>>
 
Alyssa A.
Alyssa A.

Paralegal - Disability Analyst
email:  AlyssaA@ChaseSensale.com

Read more >>>
 
 
Lisa V.
Lisa V.

Client Satisfaction Specialist
Appointment Coordinator
email:  LisaV@ChaseSensale.com

Read more >>>
 
Jackie K.
Jackie K.

Principal Information Technology Coordinator
WCL §32 & SLU Analyst
email:  JackieK@ChaseSensale.com

Read more >>>
 
 
Alex B.
Alex B.

Director of Training & Education
email: AlexB@ChaseSensale.com

Read more >>>
 
Gina Z.
Gina Z.

Client Satisfaction Specialist
email:  GinaZ@ChaseSensale.com

Read more >>>
 
 
Kristy M.
Kristy M.

Client Satisfaction Specialist 
Deposition Coordinator

email:  KristyM@ChaseSensale.com

Read more >>>
 
Laura L.
Laura L.

Client Satisfaction Specialist
Calendar Coordinator
email:  LauraL@ChaseSensale.com

Read more >>>
 
 
Erica M.
Erica M.

Client Satisfaction Specialist
Latino Liason
email:  EricaM@ChaseSensale.com

Read more >>>
 
Amanda A.
 
 
Michele M.
Michele M.

Legal Intern
email:  MicheleM@ChaseSensale.com

Read more >>>
 
 

T